Godrej Properties

Godrej DMIC

DMIC Integrated Industrial Township, Greater Noida

Price on request

Upcoming · RERA awaited

Get price sheet & floor plans on WhatsApp

No bookings are taken before RERA.

  • 10 years in real estate, including my time at 99acres
  • RERA-registered channel partner
  • Google rating 4.9

We are channel partners for some of these builders, including Godrej, Stellar, Sobha and Prestige.

Key facts

Price
Price on request. No apartment price was in the filing.The Economic Times, 1 June 2026, quoting the company's exchange filing
Configurations
Premium apartments of varied configurations. No BHK list or sizes.The Economic Times, 1 June 2026, quoting the filing
Land area
23.2 acres (93,905 sq m)The Economic Times, 1 June 2026, quoting the filing
Towers / floors
Not published in the sources used on this page.Not in the 1 June 2026 filing as reported
Possession
Not published in the sources used on this page.Not in the 1 June 2026 filing as reported
Announcement
1 June 2026. This is the date of the land result, not a launch date.The Economic Times, 1 June 2026

Layouts

Bedroom sizes are not published in the sources used here, so this page does not draw a size chart.

Illustrative

RoomRoomRoom
This drawing is not the floor plan or master plan for Godrej DMIC. It is a generic sketch made for this page.
Call or WhatsApp us to get the detailed layout

Location and connectivity

  1. Eastern Peripheral ExpresswayNamed in the filing. No distance was stated.The Economic Times, 1 June 2026, quoting the filing
  2. Noida–Greater Noida ExpresswayNamed in the filing. No distance was stated.The Economic Times, 1 June 2026, quoting the filing
  3. Noida International Airport, JewarNamed in the filing. No distance was stated.The Economic Times, 1 June 2026, quoting the filing

Rohit's take

Opinion from Rohit Kumar Jha. Not a builder claim and not a ranking.

  • It suits a buyer who can wait. Godrej has announced land and a plan to build group housing. It has not published a price list, a bedroom mix, or a possession date.
  • Check the UP RERA register before you treat any tower as open for sale. Also ask which configurations are actually on offer once a project page exists. The ₹7,000 crore figure is a project revenue estimate, not a flat price.
  • No payment plan is public. Do not send a token on the basis of this announcement.

What was announced

Godrej DMIC is the name used on this page for a residential land parcel in the DMIC integrated township at Greater Noida. Godrej Properties has not, in the sources used here, published a marketing name for the homes. On 1 June 2026 The Economic Times reported the company's exchange filing. The filing said Godrej Properties had won an e-auction run by DMIC Integrated Industrial Township Greater Noida Limited. The parcel is residential land of 23.2 acres, also stated as 93,905 square metres.

The same report says the company plans a residential group housing project on that land. The homes are described in the filing as premium apartments of varied configurations. That is the company's wording for the product. It is not a bedroom-wise price list, and it is not a floor plan. No tower count and no floor count were in the report of the filing.

The filing, as quoted, gives an estimated revenue potential of over ₹7,000 crore. Read that as a project-level estimate from the company. It does not tell you what one 3 bedroom apartment would cost, because no such apartment has been specified. A separate line in The Economic Times says the company did not disclose the land cost, and that market sources put the bid a little over ₹500 crore. This page does not use that land-cost line as a fact, because the company did not state it.

Price, floor plans and possession

Price on request. There is no public starting price to put beside a configuration. If a sales desk quotes a number, ask which filing or cost sheet it comes from, and the date on that sheet. A revenue estimate for the whole project is not that sheet.

There is no official floor plan or master plan on the sources used here. The drawing lower on this page is a generic sketch. It is marked illustrative, it is blurred, and it is locked. It is not Godrej's plan. Hero Homes has a separate statement about a different parcel in the same township. That is not this land result.

Possession is not published. The 1 June 2026 date is the day the auction result was reported. It is not a booking date and it is not a handover date. No UP RERA registration for this parcel was found in the sources used here, so the status on this page is Upcoming · RERA awaited. The registration number is not printed because none is being claimed. No bookings are taken before RERA.

How to read the location

The filing, as reported, places the plot in the DMIC integrated township and says that township has smart plug-and-play infrastructure. It names the Eastern Peripheral Expressway, the Noida–Greater Noida Expressway, and the airport at Jewar. It does not give kilometres. This page repeats the names and does not invent the distances. A map pin for the gate is also not published here. Greater Noida and the YEIDA belt are different planning areas. This parcel is described as Greater Noida in the filing.

Ask for three documents when they exist: the registration on the UP RERA portal, the sanctioned plan, and a cost sheet that separates apartment cost from parking, club, and taxes. Until those exist, the honest summary is land, an intention to build group housing, and an open price.

Questions buyers ask

What is the Godrej DMIC price?

Price on request. The June 2026 filing, as reported by The Economic Times, does not give an apartment price. The revenue estimate of over ₹7,000 crore is for the project, not for one home.

Is there a Godrej DMIC floor plan?

No official floor plan or master plan was found for this parcel. The sketch on this page is illustrative and is not the builder's drawing.

What is the Godrej DMIC possession date?

A possession date was not in the filing as reported on 1 June 2026. That date is the auction announcement, not a handover.

Is Godrej DMIC RERA registered?

A registration was not found in the sources used here. This page marks it Upcoming · RERA awaited and does not print a registration number.

Which configurations are on sale?

The filing says apartments of varied configurations. It does not list a bedroom mix or sizes. Nothing on this page should be read as a unit that is open for booking.

Is this the same as Hero Homes at DMIC?

No. Hero Homes has spoken about its own 17.3-acre plan in the township. Godrej's June 2026 filing is a different 23.2-acre residential parcel.

Get the price sheet

Configuration
Budget

We'll use your name and mobile number (and any options you tap) only to reply to this enquiry about Godrej DMIC, by WhatsApp or phone, from +91 99537 93147. We keep a record of your enquiry and where you came from (for example an ad or Google) to manage follow-ups. We don't sell your data. To stop contact or delete your data, WhatsApp "STOP" or "DELETE" to +91 99537 93147 or email futuristicnoida@gmail.com. Details: privacy policy at https://www.futuristicnoida.com/privacy/. You can also complain to the Data Protection Board of India. Privacy

WhatsApp